YPLAA Committees

Check out one of the YPLAA Committees. If you are interested, you are welcome and encouraged to attend:
YPLAA’s organization is made up of four committees of young professionals who volunteer their time and efforts to coordinate and organize all of YPLAA’s programming and events.
Interested in joining? Learn more about each committee and the individuals involved to see where you can get involved to help make a difference here in Central Maine!

Steering Committee

Carl Sheline, Center Street Dental,Chair
Kelly David, Central Maine Orthopedics, Past Chair, Y-Not Co-Chair
Nikki Withrow, Central Maine Healthcare Corp,Communications Co-Chair
Zac Gayton, Roux Agency Inc,Outreach Co-Chair
Genevieve Hering, Androscoggin Bank, At-Large
Jill Cunningham, City of Auburn, At-Large
Sandra Jones, TD Bank,Membership Chair
Dr. Ashlee Vandiver, L/A Hearing Center, Y-Not Co-Chair
Heidi Sawyer, Manpower, PPD Co-Chair
Emmie Jones, Creative Candid Moments, At-Large
Danielle Beckwith, Provider Power,Outreach Co-chair
William Herbert, Isaacson & Raymond, PA,PPD Co-Chair
Chiara Ferrante, Senator Susan Collins,Communications Co-Chair

Learn More!


Communications Committee

Chiara Ferrante, Senator Susan Collins,Co-Chair
Nikki Withrow, Central Maine Healthcare Corp,Co-Chair

Learn More!


Outreach Committee

Danielle Beckwith, Provider Power,Co-chair
Zac Gayton, Roux Agency Inc,Co-Chair

Learn More!


Personal & Professional Development Committee

William Herbert, Isaacson & Raymond, Co-Chair
Heidi Sawyer, Manpower,Co-Chair

Learn More!


Y-Not Committee

Kelly David, Central Maine Orthopedics, Co-Chair
Dr. Ashlee Vandiver, L/A Hearing Center, Co-Chair

Learn More!